Camera Dump – June Week One


It was a beautiful day, but interesting.  I had a fight with some wasps.  They were dead-set against me getting my string trimmer out of the barn.  I won the war, but took a couple of stings.  I loath wasps.

Pieces of weeds all over me.

When I’m done trimming I always feel like I was fighting with a bush and it exploded on me. I have some trails that I can’t get any kind of mower down though.

The rest of these pictures were taken this week.  The captions will explain.

One Reply to “Camera Dump – June Week One”

Leave a Reply

