Camera Dump – June Week Two


The weather was nice this week. We had one thunderstorm come through on Monday, but other than that it was pretty dry. The thunderstorm hit my raccoon neighbor pretty hard. It tore out the side of her tree. Her den became too visible.

I was afraid she’d take her babies and leave, but she was still there as of Friday.

I’m still trying to get pictures of the babies though. I’ve only seen them once. I counted three cubs.

I have lots of pictures this week. The adult hellgrammite was the scariest. I used it to catch the catfish. It bit me while I was putting it on the hook and drew blood. You don’t mess with hellgrammites.

Leave a Reply

