Raccoon Adventures


One week ago I was watching my raccoon neighbor feeding her cubs.  One of the toddlers decided to get into a better position and almost fell out of the tree.  I was fortunate enough to capture it with my camera.

Since then the raccoon mom has taken her family on the road.  I haven’t seen them for a week now.  I did notice a gaze of raccoons in the field to the east two days ago.  There was a Mom and four cubs.  I don’t know if that was my old neighbor or not.  I hope they’re doing well.

 

Leave a Reply

